Sunday, 29 January 2012

The Magnetic Fields - new song!

On March 6, 2012, The Magnetic Fields will be releasing a new album, Love At The Bottom Of The Sea. To celebrate the new album, the band will be touring through Europe and North America. The synth-free trilogy has ended, and fans will rejoice in hearing this new album, reclaiming the essence and signature of old Magnetic Fields classics. The album will contain 15 tracks, none over 3 minutes long. The first single from the album is the awesome 'Andrew in Drag'. Check it out below... and get excited for March 6!